WayHome Festival Announces 2016 Lineup

Advertisement rel=

Wayhome Music Festival 2016 Lineup Poster

After a successful debut last summer, the WayHome Festival in Ontario returns for a victory lap this July 22-24, 2016. WayHome (aka Bonnaroo North) announced their lineup with headliners LCD Soundsystem, Arcade Fire, The Killers, and Major Lazer.

Tickets for WayHome go on sale February, 16th, at 12 pm EST at www.wayhome.com. Full event GA passes will run you $210 with VIP around $600. Camping is NOT included in that ticket. You’ll have to get 4-6 people together and purchase a $129 camping pass. If you want to camp together you have to arrive together so good luck with that.

WayHome 2016 Lineup
LCD Soundsystem, Arcade Fire, The Killers, Major Lazer, M83, HAIM, Chvrches, Ray LaMontagne, FKA twigs, Future, Chet Faker, Arkells, Beirut, Gary Clark Jr., Mac DeMarco, Wolf Parade, The Last Shadow Puppets, Foals, The Arcs, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Matt and Kim, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Glass Animals, Third Eye Blind, X Ambassadors, Bahamas, Stars, Tory Lanez, A Tribe Called Red, Half Moon Run, MØ, Phosphorescent, BadBadNotGood, Lucius, Patrick Watson, Vince Staples, AlunaGeorge, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Savages,The Struts, GoldLink, Keys N Krates, Femi Kuti & The Positive Force, Lindsey Stirling, Oh Wonder, Robert DeLong, Coleman Hell, White Denim, Shad, FIDLAR, Tourist, Noah Gundersen, Black Mountain, Marian Hill, Børns, Bombino, Banners, Dilly Dally, Young Empires, All Them Witches, Mothers, LANY, White Lung, Bishop, The Paper Kites, Little Scream, Allie X, Braids, River Tiber, Tennyson, Boom Forest.


Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.