San Francisco Noise Pop 2015 Announces Initial Lineup

Advertisement rel=

Noise Pop 2015 Lineup Initial

Dan Deacon and Caribou will headline the first leg of San Francisco’s annual Noise Pop Festival. Now in its twenty-third year, the showcase festival will take over the Bay Area for an epic run from Februrary 20-March 1, 2015. Slow Magic, Surfer Blood, Giraffage, The Church, Craft Spells, Cherry Glazerr, No Joy, Jessica Pratt, The Black Ryder, Cathedrals, Six Organs of Admittance, Tony Molina, and Spazzkid will also join the lineup.

Early Bird tickets are on sale now. Individual show tickets go on sale tomorrow, November 21st at 12pm PST. Click over to the official site to pick up everything you need.

Born during a backstage Bonnaroo downpour, Vito's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to all the great festivals that this wide world has to offer.