Roskilde 2014: New Poster and Lineup Video


The Roskilde Festival has been dropping names for months, but with the unveiling of the official 2014 poster, this will be the final lineup. The Rolling Stones, Damon Albarn, Drake, Major Lazer, Outkast, Stevie Wonder, and Trentemoller¬†will headline. Unlike other weekend festivals, Roskilde stretches from June 29-July 6. If you thought Bonnaroo was tough…


Born during a backstage Bonnaroo downpour, Vito's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to all the great festivals that this wide world has to offer.