Radiohead To Headline Secret Solstice 2016



Secret Solstice Festival 2016 Lineup Poster Radiohead

The Viking gods are pleased. The third phase of the Secret Solstice Festival has just been released and Radiohead will join the Deftones and Of Monsters and Men in Reykjavik for the third edition. Thirty-two new acts have been added including Róisín Murphy, Afrika Bambaataa, Kelela, and Action Bronson plus Icelandic artists Bang Gang, Mammút, Fufanu, Rix, Faces Of Walls, and many others.

This year’s Secret Solstice from June 17-19 will also feature the world’s only party inside a glacier which is causing the MFW staff scramble for tickets to Iceland.

Secret Solstice 2016 Lineup
Radiohead [UK], Deftones [US], Of Monsters And Men [IS], Jamie Jones [UK], Skream [UK], Róisín Murphy [IE], Action Bronson [US], Kerri Chandler [US], Goldie [UK], Lady Leshurr [UK], Richy Ahmed [UK], Visionquest [US], Edu Imbernon [ES], Bernhoft [NO], Afrika Bambaataa [US], Apollonia [FR], Santé [DE], Deetron [CH], Darius Syrrosian [UK], Derrick Carter [US], Kelela [US], Bang Gang [IS], Mammút [IS], Högni Egilsson [IS], Agent Fresco [IS], Benoit & Sergio [FR/US], Lil Louis [US], Úlfur Úlfur [IS], AmabAdamA [IS], Lee Curtiss [US], Ryan Crosson [US], Matt Tolfrey [UK], Shaun Reeves [US], Kúra [IS], Fufanu [IS], Ylja [IS], Emmsjé Gauti [IS], Droog [US], Sidney Charles [DE], Midland [UK], wAFF [UK], Maxxi Soundsystem [UK], Chez Damier [US], Marshall Jefferson [US], Soffía Björg [IS], Herra Hnetusmjör [IS], Dr.Spock [IS], Will Saul [UK], Youandewan [UK], Axel Flóvent [IS], Shades of Reykjavík [IS], Glowie [IS], Exos [IS], Bensol [IS], Voyeur [UK], Artwork [UK], Yamaho [IS], Rix [IS], Plastic Love [US], Clovis [US], Bones [CA], MANT [UK], Þriðja Hæðin [IS], Faces of Walls [IS], RVK Soundsystem [IS], DJ Hendrik [IS], Pink Street Boys [IS], Halleluwah [IS], Lily The Kid [IS], Vaginaboys [IS], GKR [IS], Stephane Ghenacia [FR], Lily Of The Valley [IS], EinarIndra [IS], Gervisykur [IS], Valby Bræður [IS], Mosi Musik [IS], Alvia Islandia [IS], DJ Kári [IS], Frímann [IS], Casanova [IS], French Toast [UK], Dalí [IS], Stefán Karel [IS], Marc Roberts [UK], Captain Syrup [IS], Auður [IS], Átrúnaðargoðin [IS], TRPTYCH [IS], Kíló [IS], Rímnaríki [IS], Since When [US]

Secret Solstice Festival 2016 Lineup Poster Radiohead

Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.