Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Full Lineup and Trailer!

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Lineup
With not much time to spare, Insomniac has finally dropped a lineup for Nocturnal Wonderland. Benny Benassi, Fatboy Slim, Excision, Porter Robinson, Andy C, and Sander Van Doorn are just a few of the heavy hitters of the single day show. There’s going to be six stages of acts this year and hopefully more of that four-armed creepy owl mascot from the lineup poster.

The show is scheduled for September 21, 2013, at the San Manuel Amphitheater (San Manuel, California). A nice twist for 2013 is that camping will be offered — a feature usually not seen a one-day festivals. There’s an option to stay either one or two nights in the campground as well.

Tickets: Regular admission starts at just $75. Adding a night of camping will bump that up to $125.

Here’s the official trailer:

Nocturnal Wonderland 2013 Lineup

Andy C
Armanni Reign
Benny Benassi
Bingo Players
Bro Safari
Crosstown Rebels present Get Lost
Damian Lazarus
Dash Berlin
David Steven
Discovery Project
DJ Hype
Fatboy Slim
Fedde le Grand
Francesca Lombardo
Fury w/ MC Dino
Green Velvet
Heroes x Villains
Infinity Ink live
Kill the Noise
Lee Burridge
Markus Schulz
Martin Solveig
The Martinez Brothers
Mediks b2b Shimon
Myon& Shane54
Porter Robinson
Sander van Doorn
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Thomas Gold
Wide Awake Art Car

Born during a backstage Bonnaroo downpour, Vito's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to all the great festivals that this wide world has to offer.