New Additions to Wakarusa

Photo Credit: SEEN/Wakarusa

The jam band filled Wakarusa announced another big block of bands that have been added to the June 3-6 lineup. These artists will join an already packed schedule including Widespread Panic, STS9, Umphrey’s McGee, The Disco Biscuits, The Black Keys, Slightly Stoopid,and the John Butler Trio

Here are the new batch of acts:

Tipper, Kraak & Smaak, Two Fresh, Pete Francis, Big Smith (Gospel Grass Set), Shannon McNally & Hot Sauce, Matthew Mayfield, Deadman Flats, Rocket Science, Spankalicious, C quence, EZ Brothers, Miss J, Defunct ! vs. Shabb Ruffcut, Wolf-E-Wolf, D Jason, Johnny C, Bill Pile, Jeremy Word, Dead PA, Clandestine, Tim Hjersted, Alan Paul, Funk, Philosophy, Justin Sane, Dave Brock, Doohickey, Jake Jackson, Astral Landscapes, Randy Soeung, Mary Jane, Monad Kiysuren a.k.a. TURK, Echobase, Indofin, Wes Kirkpatrick and Bootleg.

Get more info in our Wakarusa 2010 Music Festival Guide.

Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.