Mamby on the Beach Drops 2016 Lineup Poster and Video

Chicago’s latest summertime festival, Mamby on the Beach, just revealed their 2016 lineup. The show scheduled for July 2-3, 2016, will feature Animal Collective, Chromeo, Milky Chance, and Chet Faker. The Oakwood Beach festival will feature a fourth stage and expanded grounds for the 2016 season.

Tickets are running right now from $115 to $199 for a two day pass. Head over to the offical website to pick them up.

Check out the teaser video:

2016 Lineup Mamby on the Beach
Animal Collective / Atmosphere / Betty Who / Black Coffee / Chet Faker / Chromeo / Derrick Carter / FKJ / Gallant / Hannah Wants / Julio Bashmore / Kaytranada / Loco Dice / Lupe Fiasco / Mayer Hawthorne / Miami Horror / Milky Chance / Monte Booker / Monte Booker / Ravyn Lenae / Rya Hemsworth / Santigold / Seth Troxler / Small Balck / Tale of Us / Thomas Jack / Tycho / Wild Belle

Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.