Lowlands 25th Anniversary Lineup: The xx, Editors, Iggy Pop, Mumford & Sons

Advertisement rel=


The Dutch really know how to put together a festival, and the latest lineup announcement to come out of the Netherlands is no exception. The Lowlands Festival (August 18-20, 2017) has just released their first batch of names and it’s incredible. Iggy Pop, The xx, Alt-J, and Flume will join headliners Mumford & Sons for the 25th anniversary.

Rounding out the initial lineup is Mac DeMarco, Ty Segall, Tove Lo, Nothing But Thieves, Dixon, Editors, and Ben Klock. And this is only the initial artists. We’re excited to see with what Lowlands comes up with next.




Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.