Atmosphere Gives Away Free EP

leakatwill_atmosphereHere’s a treat to get you fired up for 10000 Lakes this weekend. Festival veterans, Atmosphere, have released a free 7 song EP called Leak at Will. They describe it as, “a lot of fun to make. nothing too serious, just smiles and cries. Consider it another “thank you” for all of the support you have offered us over the years.” Follow these instructions to get the goods:

1. Head over to fifth element online, the official rhymesayers entertainment store
2. Add “LEAK AT WILL” to your cart (added at $0.00)
3. Click “check out” and enjoy your new ep

You can catch the duo performing live in the next few weeks at 10000 Lakes, Lollapalooza, and Outside Lands.

Leak At Will EP Tracklist:
01. C’Mon
02. They Always Know
03. The Ropes
04. White Noise
05. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
06. Mother’s Day
07. Millie Fell Off the Fire Escape

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

You must be logged in to post a comment