Free Music Friday: 20 Song Lollapalooza Sampler From Google

Lollapalooza and Chicago go well together.

The partnership between Google and Lollapalooza has already yielded free live streaming of the festival and now we’re getting 20 free songs from the likes of M83, Bassnectar, and Neon Indian. Download through the Google Play Store at this link right here. There’s no expiration date, but you may need a Google account. We haven’t downloaded too many tunes from the new Google Play, so no word yet if their anti-piracy measures are as draconian as the iTunes Store. We’ll let you you know.

via Google Play

Lollapalooza 2012 Sampler Lineup

1. Red Hot Chili Peppers — Higher Ground
2. M83 — Reunion
3. Miike Snow — The Wave
4. Twin Shadow — Five Seconds
5. Neon Indian — Polish Girl
6. Aloe Blacc — You Make Me Smile
7. Tune-Yards- Bizness
8. Bear in Heaven — Sinful Nature
9. Bassnectar — Ugly
10. Sigur Ros — Varuo
11. SBTRKT — Hold On
12. Sharon Van Etten — All I Can
13. Washed Out — Eyes Be Closed
14. Michael Kiwanuka — I’ll Get Along
15. The Jezabels — Endless Summer
16. The Tallest Man on Earth — 1904
17. Toro Y Moi — 1904
18. Yuna — Live Your Life
19. Dum Dum Girls — Yuna
20. Afghan Whigs — Lovecrimes




We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.

You must be logged in to post a comment