[FREE MUSIC] 16 Song Download from Spin Magazine

Spin Magazine has a bunch o’ tunes that you can download for free on iTunes. Expires September 30, 2010.


Track List:

1. Candy Claws – “Sunbeam Show”
2. Chief – “Night and Day”
3. Cotton Jones – “Glorylight and Christie”
4. The Goodnight Loving – “The Pan”
5. High Places – “On Giving Up”
6. Isobel Campbell – “Come Undone”
7. J Roddy Walston and the Business – “Don’t Break the Needle”
8. Land of Talk – “Swift Coin”
9. Local Natives – “World News”
10. Of Montreal – “Coquet Coquette”
11. Phantogram – “When I’m Small”
12. The Drums – “It’ll All End in Tears”
13. The Hundred in the Hands – “Dressed in Dresden”
14. Toadies – “Dead Boy”
15. Wild Nothing – “Chinatown”
16. Zola Jesus – “I Can’t Stand”

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

You must be logged in to post a comment