Final Lineup Confirmed for FuturFestival 2014


The full lineup is now out for the Kappa FuturFestival happening in Torino, Italy. The final bill includes Disclosure (Live), Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Marco Carola, Omar S, Mano Le Tough, Len Faki, Kevin Saunderson, The Bloody Beetroots, The Martinez Brothers, Soul Clap, DJ Sneak, Tony Humphries, Lucy, Camblaster, Ckrono & Slesh (Live), Maceo Plex, Jackmaster, Alan Fitzpatrick, Derrick May, Pink Holy Days, and Razihel.

The third edition of FuturFestival is scheduled to take place July 5-6, 2014 in Parco Dora. Thousands will gather under the imposing Stripper hanger in the shadows of former factories. Check out the 2014 teaser trailer below:

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

Comments are closed.