Festival Hub: All Tomorrow's Parties

All Tomorrow’s Parties Iceland 2016

July 1-3, 2016

Keflavik, Iceland

The Scene
Described as the "ultimate mix tape", All Tomorrow's Parties is a boutique festival that goes against the grain of the larger, more commercial music festivals - with quality and customer experience coming first - presenting award winning sound and acclaimed organisation. Since 2000 it has spread its ethos of uniquely intimate and eclectic events through the UK and onwards to Spain, Australia, Japan and the USA.
2016 Lineup
  • ADSL Camels
  • Andrew Hung
  • Angel Olsen
  • Anika
  • Blanck Mass
  • Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin
  • Dirty Three
  • Fabio Frizzi
  • Grimm Grimm
  • Growing
  • JC Flowers
  • John Carpenter
  • Kimono
  • Les Savy Fav
  • Mario Batkovic
  • Muck
  • Mueran Humanos
  • Muggers
  • Omar Souleyman
  • Orvar Smarason & Gunnar Tynes(mum)
  • Sleep
  • Suuns
  • Thee Oh Sees
  • This is not the Heat
  • Tortoise
  • Ty Segall and the Muggers
  • USA out of Vietnam
  • Valdimar
  • Yasmine Hamdan
  • Younghusband
Artist Videos
Related Festivals Previous Editions
All Festival Posters