Eminem, L’il Wayne, Arcade Fire to Headline Bonnaroo 2011

Bonnaroo, the summer music festival spectactular, has released their tenth anniversary lineup. Eminem, Arcade Fire, Widespread Panic, The Black Keys, Buffalo Springfield, My Morning Jacket, and L’il Wayne have been tapped as the headliners for the June 9-12 show. The full list of performers is down below.

Oh, you don’t like reading? Then let Conan O’ Brien introduce the 2011 acts:

Bonnaroo tickets go on sale this Saturday, Feb. 19. at 12 p.m. EST. For more info hit up Bonnaroo.com.

Born during a backstage Bonnaroo downpour, Vito's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to all the great festivals that this wide world has to offer.