Electric Daisy Puerto Rico/Time Warp Italy Announce Initial Lineups

Two quick electronic music festival bits as we head into the weekeend. The Puerto Rico edition of Electric Daisy Carnival, which recently changed dates, announced a lineup for the one day show on September 15, 2012. Andy C, Digitalism, Downlink, Figure, Kaskade, Manufactured Superstars, and Tommy Trash have been confirmed. More acts will be announced shortly.

Across the ocean, Time Warp Italy announced Carl Cox, Chris Liebing, Ellen Allien, Fabio Della Torre, Giorgio Gigli, Karotte, Lele Sacchi, Loco Dice, Lucy, Marco Carola, Marco Effe, Matthias Tanzmann, Monika Kruse, Pan-Pot, Premiesku, Richie Hawtin, Romano Alfieri, Sven Vath, and Yaya. The Milan based show will take place September 29, 2012.

via Electric Daisy Carnival and Time Warp

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

You must be logged in to post a comment