Darius Rucker, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown, Easton Corbin Join Country Thunder

Just caught this lineup tidbit via Twitter @CountryThunder:

And more of the line-up for WI is: Darius Rucker, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown, Easton Corbin! Merry Christmas Country Thunder Fans!

The new acts will be joining Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, Martina McBride, and Rascal Flatts at the July 21-24 show in Wisconsin. There’s still a bunch of empty slots so look for more announcements over the winter.

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

You must be logged in to post a comment