Complete Optimus Primavera Sound 2014 Lineup Confirmed

optimus primavera 2014

Optimus Primavera Sound has just finished the line-up for the third edition of the festival. The National, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pixies, Kendrick Lamar, and Mogwai have been added. General Admission tickest will cost 90€ until February 17th. From the 18th onwards, the ticket for the festival’s third edition will be available at the price of 105€.

Here’s the daily rundown along with all the bands.

Caetano Veloso, Haim, Jagwar Ma, Joana Serrat, Kendrick Lamar, Os Da Cidade, Rodrigo Amarante, Spoon

Bicep, Courtney Barnett, Darkside, Föllakzoid, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, HHY & The Macumbas, John Wizards, Loop, Midlake, Mogwai, Pixies, Pond, Shellac, Sky Ferreira, Slowdive, Television performing Marquee Moon, Todd Terje, Trentemöller, Visions Fortune, Warpaint, You Can’t Win, Charlie Brown

!!! (chk chk chk), Charles Bradley, Cloud Nothings, Dum Dum Girls, Eaux, Glasser, Hebronix, John Grant, Lee Ranaldo & The Dust, Mas Ysa, The National, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pional, Refree, Slint, Speedy Ortiz, St. Vincent, Standstill, Torto, Ty Segall, Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

Comments are closed.