Capitol Hill Block Party 2016: ODESZA, CHVRCHES, STRFKR, NAO, MØ, Crystal Castles


Capitol HIll Block Party 2016 Lineup Poster

ODESZA, CHVRCHES, STRFKR, NAO, and MØ will rock the block at the 2016 edition of the Capitol Hill Block Party in Seattle. Artists that don’t capitalize every letter of their name include Crystal Castles, Goldlink, The Joy Formidable, Thundercat, and Thunderpussy.

More artists will be announced for the 20th anniversary festival held from July 22-24, 2016. Tickets will start at $135 and you can pick them on the official website.

ODESZA // CHVRCHES // Crystal Castles // STRFKR // Mø // Goldlink // Thundercat // The Joy Formidable // The Cave Singers // Sango // Nao // Tourist // Car Seat Headrest // DJDS // Israel Nash // WAND // Pure Bathing Culture // Thunderpussy // Benjamin Francis Leftwich // Phoebe Ryan // Ultimate Painting // Porter Ray // The Dip // Great Good Fine OK // Dilly Dally // Mild High Club

Written By

We are Music Festival Wizard -- a loose coalition of writers, photographers, artists, and musicians roadtripping around the world in search of the "perfect" music festival.