Black Lips, Beirut, Rufus Wainwright, Refused: Primavera Sound 2012

Primavera Sound released a bunch of artists onto the 2012 lineup. Rufus Wainwright, Refused, The Rapture, Kings Of Convenience, Black Lips, Beirut, The War on Drugs, Japandroids, and Lee Ranaldo from Sonic Youth are confirmed among the artists. This should be the final lineup annoucnement although as always things can change. Check out the most current lineup here.

The four day festival in Barcelona takes place from May 30-June 2, 2012. The price of for a four day pass is currently 190€ which doesn’t include the booking fee.

via Primavera Sound

Born during a sweaty, backstage, Bonnaroo downpour, the editor-in-chief's mission in life is to dance, write, and travel to every great festival that this wide world has to offer. While his identity remains a mystery, you may have already met him, probably when he helped himself to your party favors.

You must be logged in to post a comment